2016 Schools that participated in the 17th Annual
New Hampshire Scholar Leader Awards Banquet

Charlestown Middle School, Charlestown
Walpole Elementary School, Walpole
Epping Middle School, Epping
Merrimack Valley Middle School, Penacook
Chester Academy, Chester
Indian River School, Canaan
Alton Central School, Alton
Deerfield Community School, Deerfield
Pennichuck Middle School, Nashua***
Gilmanton School, Gilmanton Iron Works
Holderness Central School, Holderness
Kingswood Regional Middle School, Wolfeboro
Litchfield Middle School, Litchfield
Whitefield School, Whitefield
Barrington Middle School, Barrington
Nottingham School, Nottingham
Weare Middle School, Weare
Gilford Middle School, Gilford
Henniker Community School, Henniker
Belmont Middle School, Belmont
Hopkinton Middle/High School, Contoocook
Wilton-Lyndeborough Cooperative Middle School, Wilton
Somersworth Middle School, Somersworth***
Vilas Middle School, Alstead
Timberlane Regional Middle School, Plaistow***
Daisy Bronson Middle School, Littleton
Bath Village School, Bath
Claremont Middle School, Claremont
Rye Junior High School, Rye
Kenneth A. Brett School, Tamworth
Oyster River Middle School, Durham***
Newport Middle/High School, Newport
Boynton Middle School, New Ipswich
Jaffrey-Rindge Middle School, Jaffrey
Hampstead Middle School, Hampstead***
Lancaster Elementary School, Lancaster
Sunapee Middle/High School, Sunapee
Seabrook Middle School, Seabrook
Great Brook School, Antrim***
Barnstead Elementary School, Center Barnstead
Windham Middle School, Windham
Moultonborough Academy, Moultonborough
Lin-Wood Cooperative School, Lincoln
Kearsarge Regional Middle School, North Sutton

** A NELMS Spotlight School spotlight image